Best White-Label AI Receptionist Platforms for Agencies (2026): 9 Compared
Evoriqa Team · September 4, 2026 · 12 min read · Prices verified Oct 2026

The best white-label AI receptionist for an agency publishes its per-minute price, says who bills the client, and lets you resell under your own brand. We compared nine, reading each vendor's own pages in October 2026. Evoriqa is on the list because we build a white-label AI receptionist for agencies. It is not the cheapest per minute. Here is how we kept the rest honest.
What changed this month
Synthflow's own migration guide says in-product reselling was removed on September 15, 2026. My AI Front Desk's /white-label address showed a "Refer and Earn" page when we read it. A guide on its own subdomain, dated August 2026, publishes wholesale terms that its pricing FAQ does not match. PulsyAI shows $99 a month next to a crossed-out $499 with a "Limited Time Offer" label, so its entry price may change.
What an agency is really buying with a voice agent
Voice is billed by the minute, so the price of the plan is only part of the cost. Four things decide whether reselling a receptionist makes money.
- The per-minute price you pay. Platforms split it into an included allowance, an overage rate, a language model charge and a phone line charge. Add them all before you quote a client.
- Who bills the client. The client should pay you, on your processor, so the invoice carries your brand and not the vendor's.
- Where the phone line comes from. Some vendors bundle numbers. Others expect you to bring a carrier, and that cost sits outside the platform.
- Which compliance claims you can repeat. If a client's buyer asks for SOC 2 or HIPAA, you need the vendor's own wording, not a guess.
The nine, side by side
Every cell comes from the vendor's own pages, read in October 2026. A cell that says "Not verified" or "not stated" is one we could not confirm there. Prices are in US dollars.
| Platform | Entry price for white label | Minutes included | Per-minute price and overage | Who bills the client | Telephony | Compliance claims | Source, verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Evoriqa | $79/mo (Freelancer), 5 client workspaces; $149, $249 and $499 for 15, 30 and 70 | Pooled credits, not minutes: Freelancer has 1,000,000 a month, about 400 minutes if all go to voice (our arithmetic) | About 2,500 credits a minute; $79 ÷ 400 = about $0.20 a minute on Freelancer (our arithmetic). Costs more per minute than voice-only platforms | You, on your own Stripe, on every reseller plan | The client forwards their existing number to their own Telnyx or Infobip line, billed by that provider. One language per phone line. No outbound calling | GDPR export and erasure, enforced 2FA, audit logs. No SOC 2, HIPAA or SSO | Evoriqa pricing, our own page |
| Trillet | $99/mo (Studio), up to 3 workspaces; Agency is $299 with unlimited | 1,000 on Studio; 3,000 on Agency | $0.12/min after included minutes; transferred calls $0.05/min | "Stripe billing with invoicing" on every plan; whose Stripe account bills the client not stated | Trillet telephony from $0.014/min; bring your own and Trillet adds no telephony fee | SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 evidence; HIPAA mode per agent; BAA on Agency and Enterprise | trillet.ai/whitelabel/pricing, Verified Oct 2026 |
| VoiceAIWrapper | $0 to start (pay as you go), first client account included, then $20/mo each; Scale is $499/mo with 20 accounts, then $12 each | No minute allowance; Scale includes 70,000 credits a month, at $1 per 1,000 credits | "Approximately $0.07 to $0.31 per minute, depending on the models and voice selected"; billed per second | You, on your own Stripe, setting your own per-minute price | "We do not sell telephony"; your provider bills it | States it is SOC 2 Type II compliant; its FAQ page says it can sign a HIPAA BAA "for high-value enterprise customers" | voiceaiwrapper.com/pricing, homepage (SOC 2 claim) and FAQ page (HIPAA BAA), Verified Oct 2026 |
| PulsyAI | $99/mo (White Label), shown beside a crossed-out $499 with a "Limited Time Offer" label; unlimited sub-accounts | 1,000 a month | "then $0.10/min" | You, through Stripe Connect; "Payments flow directly to your bank account" | Bring your own carrier (SIP trunk); whether numbers are bundled is not stated | "HIPAA Ready" and "SOC 2 Compliant" on the partners page; the homepage says "SOC 2 Type II aligned" and a BAA is available | pulsyai.com/partners and homepage, Verified Oct 2026 |
| Vapify | $29/mo (Starter), 1 sub-account; $69 for 5, $149 for 10 | Not stated | No Vapify rate stated; you add a margin on each Vapi call. The page's $0.15 to $0.20 example is an illustration | "Rebill Voice Minutes to Clients" listed; payment processor not stated | Not stated beyond Vapi | Not stated | vapify.agency/pricing and homepage, Verified Oct 2026 |
| My AI Front Desk (wholesale) | A MAFD-hosted guide dated August 2026 lists wholesale at $54.99 per receptionist; its pricing FAQ says partner plans are "custom and start at $500 per month". We could not reconcile the two | Guide's sample packages: 200, 400 to 600 and 1,000 or more; the $99 Business-in-a-Box plan has 200 | Guide: "$0.12/min beyond plan inclusions". Pricing page: partner "voice from 7 credits/min" ($0.07 at $0.01 a credit); the $99 plan charges 25 credits ($0.25) a minute after 200 | "Bill clients directly via Stripe from the reseller console"; whose Stripe account not stated | Not stated | Guide says the platform "does not offer HIPAA compliance certification", while its homepage says "HIPAA compliant" with signed BAAs; we could not reconcile the two; no SOC 2 claim on the pricing page | reseller guide, myaifrontdesk.com/pricing and white-label address, Verified Oct 2026 |
| Assistable | $225/mo (Startup), 3 client accounts; $450 for 10, $975 unlimited. Solo at $97 has no white label | No included minutes stated; usage is billed on top | Voice base $0.07 to $0.15/min, plus a language model at $0.0075 to $0.05/min | You: connect Stripe, set client usage prices; clients fund prepaid wallets | $0.015/min on Assistable telephony, or $0 with your own SIP trunk; number rental billed separately | No certifications stated; offers a DPA and security review | assistable.ai/pricing, agency plans, HighLevel wording, trust page, Verified Oct 2026 |
| Synthflow (enterprise only) | Enterprise contracts "start at $30,000 annually"; no self-serve plan listed | Not published | None listed | In-product reselling removed September 15, 2026; you recreate client billing in your own Stripe or another system | Native telephony, SIP trunking or approved enterprise telephony, on Enterprise | HIPAA and SOC 2 compliance badges shown on the pricing page; no wording explains them | synthflow.ai/pricing and migration guide, Verified Oct 2026 |
| GoHighLevel Voice AI | $97/mo (Starter) with the AI Employee add-on at $50 or $97/mo per enabled location | AI Employee at $50: 100 AI Agent minutes a month; at $97: "Unlimited", subject to fair use | Pay per use: voice engine $0.045/min, voice $0.015 to $0.17/min, plus language model tokens | Rebill phone and email with markup on Agency Pro ($497/mo); processor not read | Phone System charges apply on every plan, paid from the agency wallet | HIPAA add-on $297/mo, included on Enterprise; SOC 2 not mentioned | gohighlevel.com/pricing and AI product pricing, Verified Oct 2026 |
Scroll sideways for more columns
What Evoriqa costs per minute
Evoriqa is not the cheapest per minute. Here is our arithmetic, not a vendor price.
Freelancer is our cheapest reseller plan. It includes 1,000,000 credits a month. Voice uses about 2,500 credits a minute, so 1,000,000 ÷ 2,500 is 400 minutes. $79 ÷ 400 is about $0.20 a minute.
The biggest plan is cheaper per minute. Enterprise is $999 for 16,000,000 credits, which is 6,400 minutes, or about $0.16 a minute. Growth and Pro land near $0.18.
These figures assume every credit goes to voice. The pool is shared with chat and the other channels. The client's own Telnyx or Infobip line costs extra.
Set that against the table. Trillet lists $0.12 a minute plus telephony from $0.014. PulsyAI lists $0.10 after 1,000 included minutes. If voice is the only thing you sell, those cost less.
The nine, in detail
Evoriqa — best for agencies that sell voice and text as one branded product
Evoriqa's reseller plans start at $79 a month for 5 client workspaces, and higher plans hold more. Voice is on every plan. It draws on the same credit pool as chat, with a spend cap on each client, so one busy client cannot drain the rest. Every reseller plan bills through your own Stripe account.
The same agent answers on eight channels: website, WhatsApp, Instagram, Messenger, SMS, Slack, email and phone. Email starts human-first. The agent drafts replies for your team.
Phone works by your client forwarding their existing number to their own Telnyx or Infobip line. That line costs extra. Each line speaks one language, and Evoriqa makes no outbound calls. Escalation follows a rule the owner writes, with an on-call number the owner sets.
Evoriqa is the weaker choice in four cases. It costs more per minute than voice-only platforms. It holds no SOC 2, HIPAA or SSO today. It does not call out. And it launched in July 2026, so its track record is shorter than most names here. Run the margin calculator before you quote anyone.
Trillet — best for voice-first agencies that need compliance
Trillet is a strong option when a client's buyer asks for paperwork. Its pricing page lists SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 security evidence. Studio, Agency and Enterprise include a HIPAA mode toggle per agent. A BAA is available at no extra fee on Agency and Enterprise.
Where Trillet is the better choice: voice is the whole product and compliance paperwork decides the sale. Studio is $99 a month with 1,000 minutes and up to 3 workspaces. Agency is $299 with 3,000 minutes and unlimited workspaces. Check Trillet's pricing page to confirm whose Stripe account bills your client. See also Evoriqa vs Trillet.
VoiceAIWrapper — best for voice agencies that start free and bring their own provider keys
VoiceAIWrapper lets you start at $0 and pay as you onboard clients. The first client account is included. Each extra one is $20 a month. Scale is $499 a month with 20 accounts included, then $12 a month each.
Where VoiceAIWrapper is the better choice: you want to add clients before you commit to a monthly plan, and you set your own per-minute price. You can connect Vapi, Retell or ElevenLabs keys, and that provider then bills its usage directly. A platform fee applies, and we found no amount on the page. It does not sell telephony. See also Evoriqa vs VoiceAIWrapper.
PulsyAI — best for agencies that want 1,000 minutes and unlimited sub-accounts at $99
PulsyAI's White Label plan lists 1,000 minutes a month, unlimited sub-accounts and billing through Stripe Connect. Minutes after that cost $0.10, below Trillet's $0.12.
Where PulsyAI is the better choice: you resell voice at volume and the per-minute rate matters most. Two cautions. The $99 price is shown beside a crossed-out $499 with a limited-time label. And the page we read was a marketing page, so check its Terms and Conditions for binding reseller terms.
Vapify — best for solo agencies that want a $29 white-label start on top of Vapi
Vapify's pages describe white-labelling Vapi voice agents. Its Starter plan is $29 a month for one sub-account, and Business is $69 for five. The pages list "Full White-Label", rebilling of voice minutes to clients, and a features section that says to "apply your own branding, domain, and colors".
Where Vapify is the better choice: you are a small agency and want the lowest monthly entry in this table. The gaps matter too. We found no included minutes, no Vapify rate, no named payment processor and no compliance claims on its pages.
My AI Front Desk — best for agencies that want a per-receptionist wholesale rate
A guide on My AI Front Desk's own subdomain, updated August 4, 2026, lists wholesale at $54.99 per receptionist. Usage beyond plan inclusions is $0.12 a minute. Its sample packages include 200, 400 to 600, and 1,000 or more minutes. The guide's illustrative resale prices are $249, $399 and $649 a month. Clients get "your logo, colors, and domain" and are billed through Stripe from the reseller console.
Its pricing FAQ says white-label partner plans "are custom and start at $500 per month". We could not reconcile the two figures, so get a written quote before you commit.
Where My AI Front Desk is the better choice: you sell a wider receptionist product, with chat, SMS and email agents. You also want a per-receptionist wholesale price. Weigh the gaps. The guide says it does not offer HIPAA compliance certification, while its homepage says "HIPAA compliant" with signed BAAs, so ask in writing. Telephony and whose Stripe account bills the client are not stated. See also Evoriqa vs My AI Front Desk.
Assistable — best for voice agents for agencies that connect HighLevel
Assistable sells voice and messaging agents. Its agency page says you can "connect HighLevel and manage the service under your own brand", and that a standalone option works without HighLevel. Its agency pricing page says to "Connect Stripe, set client usage prices and collect prepaid wallet top-ups". Your agency wallet separately funds the underlying usage. White labeling and rebilling start at the $225 Startup plan, with 3 client accounts.
Where Assistable is the better choice: HighLevel is already your hub and you want a published rate sheet. Voice base is $0.07 to $0.15 a minute. A language model adds $0.0075 to $0.05, and its own telephony adds $0.015. Read its agency pricing for the plan limits, or see Evoriqa vs Assistable.
Synthflow — best for enterprise voice builds that do not need self-serve resale
Synthflow sells AI voice agents. Its pricing page publishes one plan, Enterprise, with contracts that "start at $30,000 annually". It lists no per-minute rate. Its migration guide says Synthflow no longer bills customers or calculates your margin.
Where Synthflow is the better choice: you run a larger voice deployment and can sign a $30,000-a-year enterprise contract (October 2026). If you resold through it, our migration notes cover moving client billing. See Evoriqa vs Synthflow.
GoHighLevel Voice AI — best for agencies already running their whole stack in GoHighLevel
This is the native option. If your agency already lives in GoHighLevel, its Voice AI avoids a second tool. The AI Employee add-on is $50 or $97 a month per enabled location, on top of a plan from $97. Pay-per-use voice is built from a $0.045 engine fee, a voice charge and model tokens.
Where GoHighLevel is the better choice: you want CRM, funnels and voice in one login, and a HIPAA add-on at $297 a month is enough. Phone System charges apply on every plan. See Evoriqa vs GoHighLevel.
Which one fits which agency
Pick by what you sell and what your clients need on the phone.
- Voice is the only product, and price per minute decides. Look at PulsyAI, Trillet and Assistable first. Each publishes rates you can add up before you quote.
- Compliance paperwork is required. Trillet lists SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 and a HIPAA BAA. VoiceAIWrapper also states SOC 2 Type II.
- You live in HighLevel. Assistable and GoHighLevel's own Voice AI fit that stack.
- Your clients also message on WhatsApp, Instagram, Messenger, SMS and email, and you want one workspace per client billed on your Stripe. That is the case Evoriqa was built for. Our white-label AI chatbot platforms comparison covers the messaging side.
Frequently asked questions
What is a white-label AI receptionist?
A white-label AI receptionist is a phone agent an agency buys from a vendor and resells under its own brand. The client's callers hear your client's business name. What separates it from a referral deal is whether you set the price and own the billing.
How much does a white-label AI voice agent cost an agency?
Published entry prices run from $29 a month at Vapify, $79 at Evoriqa and $99 at Trillet and PulsyAI. Synthflow's enterprise contracts start at $30,000 a year. Per-minute rates run from about $0.07 to $0.31. Add telephony and any language model charge before you quote a client.
Is Evoriqa the cheapest white-label AI receptionist per minute?
No. On our arithmetic, Freelancer works out to about $0.20 a minute and Enterprise to about $0.16. Trillet and PulsyAI list lower per-minute rates. Evoriqa suits agencies that sell phone and text together.
Where to go next
See how the reseller plans and credit pool work on the white-label platform page. The AI receptionist feature page shows what a client hears. Then use the agency margin calculator or the white-label pricing sheet to test your own numbers.